This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Good news! Delivery to a pick-up & go location is on us in mainland France. You're welcome 💋

Ziggy • The twisted A-line dress

  • €295,00

With her A-line cut borrowed from the Sixties twisted by a cheeky combination of fabrics, Ziggy makes all hearts beat passionately when she walks into a room. Her puff sleeves and tone-on-tone cross stitching on the chest are as many Couture details that make the entire piece so charming.

  • Made in Paris 🇫🇷
  • Limited edition of 50 in all 
  • Silk Radzimir & poplin cotton from Haute Couture
  • Fully lined on the body
  • Registered design
      Size
      Color
      Made in Paris in (very) limited editions
      Eco-design: fabrics from Haute Couture
      Free Pick-up & Go delivery (France metropolitan)

      If we're all so crazy about Ziggy, it's because behind her very "first-class" appearance, she is truly plural. Depending on how you place the sleeves, rolled up or not, and how you accessorize her, you can switch in the blink of an eye from a swanky dress to a very much "sporty chic" one! And this immaculate white, slightly pearly, combined with this A-line cut... a delicious tribute to André Courrèges - obviously.

      🌱 In Summer: Ziggy and her immaculate white, subtly pearly, will be your ideal ally to highlight your delicately tanned legs. As for her luminous madras fabric sleeves, you just need to look at them to imagine yourself somewhere in the Caribbean, a cocktail in (each of) your hand.
      🍁 In Winter: one of the advantages of wearing white is that it makes everything look terribly chic, even on cold January days. And thanks to her colorful sleeves, Ziggy will be your best remedy for the winter blues! To warm her up, why not team her with navy blue dotted tights? It will make a subtle and terribly elegant reminder with the fine blue edging that blends with the sunny yellow and love red of Ziggy's sleeves. Not a fan of colorful tights? Opt for brown tights, always semi-opaque, which will also go together with Ziggy wonderfully. Lastly, why not pair her with a wide belt, or a short sleeveless down jacket for a (very) Courrèges silhouette?

      And what do I put on my feet?
      Ziggy goes with everything! Longing for a “sporty-chic” look? Pair her with sneakers or white derbies. In a preppy mood? Opt for red or blue patent shoes, with or without heels! In winter, we ADORE wearing Ziggy with white boots for a 100% Sixties look. With Ziggy, the only limit is your imagination.

      Composition:
      Main fabric: Radzimir Faille (53% polyester, 47% silk)
      Sleeves: cotton poplin (60% cotton 40% silk)
      Lining: 100% Cupro

      Care instruction:
      Good news! You can wash Ziggy at home super easily in your washing machine. At 30°C max. For drying: forget the dryer, and let it air dry. For ironing, opt for the "wool / delicate" mode of your iron. Easy peasy!

      Recommendations:
      Ziggy fits true-to-size and has a fitted cut at the waist. If you are between two sizes, choose the bigger one to have more room to move, dance and live!

      In pictures:
      Youna and Kathleen are 5'7 tall and wear a size 38, for their usual 36/38.
      Angèle is 5'6 tall and wears a size 34, her usual size.

      Measurements (in ascending order, from 34 to 42):
      Chest circumference: 90cm / 94cm / 98cm / 102cm / 106cm
      Waist circumference: 70cm / 74cm / 78cm / 82cm / 86cm
      Height: 85cm / 86cm / 87cm / 88cm / 89cm

      Like all our dresses, Ziggy is the result of the hard work of many passionate hands.
      Born under the pencil of Scarlett, founder of Carlos-Carlos Paris, she was technically developed by Véronique, and made in super limited edition within the Cooperative de la Goutte d'Or workshop, in Paris.

      Free delivery in Pick-up & Go locations, in metropolitan France
      3x payment free of charge & secure, via our partner Klarna
      Customer service Responsiveness and personalized advice guaranteed
      • Free delivery in Pick-up & Go locations, in metropolitan France
      • 3x payment free of charge & secure, via our partner Klarna
      • Customer service Responsiveness and personalized advice guaranteed

Cette boutique nécessite l'activation de javascript pour que certaines fonctionnalités fonctionnent correctement.

X-MAS POP-UP ! Retrouvez-nous au 10 Passage Verdeau, Paris 9°, jusqu'au 31/12. Psst ! Ami(e)s parisien(ne)s ? La livraison en vélo sur RDV vous est offerte en décembre. Garantie "à temps sous le sapin" !

Ziggy • La robe trapèze twistée

  • €295,00

Avec sa coupe trapèze empruntée aux Sixties, twistée par un jeu de matières délicieusement impertinent, la Ziggy ne laisse pas de marbre. Ses manches ballons, volantées aux poignets par de fins élastiques (idéal pour les retrousser !), et sa surpiqûre ton-sur-ton en croix sur la poitrine sont autant de détails très Couture qui font tout son charme. 

  • Fabriquée à Paris 🇫🇷 
  • En 50 exemplaires, et pas une de plus
  • Radzimir et popeline issus de stocks de Haute Couture
  • Entièrement doublée sur le corps
  • Modèle déposé
      Size
      Couleur
      Made in Paris en éditions (très) limitées
      Eco-conception : tissus issus de la Haute Couture
      Livraison offerte en point relais (France métropolitaine)

      Si nous sommes folles de Ziggy, c'est parce que derrière son aspect très première de classe, elle est véritablement plurielle. Selon la manière de placer les manches, retroussées ou non, et de l'accessoiriser, on passe en un clin d'oeil d'une robe habillée à une robe très "Sporty Chic" qu'on imaginerait sans problème sur le green ! Et ce blanc immaculé, légèrement nacré, associé à cette coupe trapèze... un hommage direct à André Courrèges - évidemment.

      🌱 A la belle saison : Ziggy et son blanc immaculé, subtilement nacré, sera votre alliée idéale pour mettre en valeur vos jambes délicatement hâlées. Quant à ses manches au tissu madras si lumineux, il suffira de les regarder pour vous imaginer quelque part dans les Caraïbes, un cocktail à la main.
      🍁 En hiver : l’avantage du blanc, c’est qu’il rend tout terriblement chic, même une froide journée de janvier. Et grâce à ses manches colorées, Ziggy sera votre meilleur remède contre le blues de l’hiver ! Pour la réchauffer, pourquoi ne pas l’associer avec des collants plumetis bleu marine ? Cela fera un rappel subtil et terriblement élégant avec le fin liseré bleu qui se mêle au jaune soleil et rouge amour de ses manches. Pas adepte des collants colorés ? Optez pour des collants bruns, toujours semi-opaques, qui se marieront également à merveille. Enfin, pourquoi ne pas la porter avec une large ceinture, ou une doudoune courte sans manche pour une silhouette (très) Courrèges ?

      Et je mets quoi aux pieds ?
      Ziggy se porte avec tout ! Envie d’un look “sporty-chic” ? Associez-la à des baskets ou des derbies blanches. D’humeur “Preppy” ? On opte pour des chaussures vernies rouges ou bleues, avec ou sans talon ! Enfin, en hiver, on adore la porter avec des bottes blanches pour un look 100% Sixties ! Avec Ziggy, la seule limite est celle de votre imagination.

      Composition :
      Matière principale : Radzimir faille (53% polyester, 47% soie)
      Manches : popeline de coton (60% coton 40% soie)
      Doublure : 100% Cupro

      Entretien :
      Bonne nouvelle ! Ziggy passe à la machine. A 30° maximum, idéalement dans un petit filet de protection. Pour le séchage : on oubliera le sèche linge, et privilégiera un séchage à plat ou sur cintre à l'air libre. Pour le repassage, zéro soucis avec le mode "laine / délicat" de votre fer.

      Recommandations :
      Ziggy taille normalement et présente une coupe cintrée à la taille. Entre deux tailles, privilégiez donc celle du dessus.

      En photos :
      Youna et Kathleen mesurent 1m75 et portent une taille 38, pour leur 36/38 habituel.
      Angèle mesure 1m70 et porte une taille 34, sa taille habituelle.

      Mesures (dans l’ordre croissant, du 34 au 42) :
      Tour de poitrine : 90cm / 94cm / 98cm / 102cm / 106cm
      Tour de taille : 70cm / 74cm / 78cm / 82cm / 86cm
      Hauteur : 85cm / 86cm / 87cm / 88cm / 89cm

      Comme toutes nos robes, Carlotta est issue de la rencontre de plusieurs mains, expertes et passionnées !
      Née sous le crayon de Scarlett, fondatrice de Carlos-Carlos Paris, elle a été développée techniquement par Véronique, modéliste, et confectionnée en (mini) série au sein de la Coopérative de la Goutte d'Or, à Paris.

      Livraison offerte en point relais, en France métropolitaine
      Paiement 3x sans frais & sécurisé, via notre partenaire Klarna
      Service Client Réactivité et conseils personnalisés garantis
      • Livraison offerte en point relais, en France métropolitaine
      • Paiement 3x sans frais & sécurisé, via notre partenaire Klarna
      • Service Client Réactivité et conseils personnalisés garantis